Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zebradent

23 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally form Vancouver, I nestled into Manchester and I'm currently pursuing all things design related in London.

My whole life exists around design and travelling, I want to expand my lifestyle and meet someone that loves to dance crazy to soul music and cook exotic food!

My sense of humour is dryyyyy, comparable to Green Wing and Step Brothers.
I’m really good at
Graphic design, wearing sunglasses, talking about film, dancing funkayyyy, listening, trying new things, laughing, being patient and finding the answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laugh and quiffy hair do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty into films.... my list is always expanding.
One flew over the cuckoo's nest, zodiac, pulp fiction, Forrest Gump, The Hunt, 50/50, The Silence of the Lambs, Cast Away, Good Will Hunting, The Pianist, Catch Me if You Can, The Reader, Into the Wild and much more!
My favourite band would have to be Talking Heads. I have varied taste in music, The smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, Burt Bacharach, The Shins, Neil Young, Moby, Midlake, Belle & Sebastian, Bobby Womack, Bruce Springsteen, The Carpenters, Carole King, Chet Baker, De La Soul, Elton John, New Order, Mercury Rev and Richard Hawley.
The six things I could never do without
It's sad to say but my printer, I do a lot of graphic design and book making, and my Epson is a fundamental piece in my design practice. My laptop, including my overflowing content of music and films! Washing powder for clothes! I love to feel clean and fresh. My mum, god bless her, she is the most comical thing in my life. My bed is the ultimate comfort factor, weekends aren't the same without an amazing lie in. My phone, because I love having those lengthly conversations and catching up with the besties!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design!!! I think it's my calling. Also moving back to my home country Canada.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on a crazy night out dancing with friends at a funk & soul night or watching a ridiculous amount of films in bed. Also sometimes cooking new and exciting dishes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I unwillingly have about 20 grey t-shirts, I don't understand how this has happened.

I guess the rest comes when you get to know me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have an eye for all things creative, would love to travel the world, you are a good listener and talker, love cooking, don't judge people, fun loving and have a good sense of humour. I don't normally make the first move, I like to know where I stand first.. so in those respects, I'm initially shy when it comes to dating.