Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zebrx

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty cool. Done school. Work 9-5 M-F. Play lots of instruments, write songs, and draw pictures. Used to play videogames rather frequently, then made them for a while, and now just think about playing them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving and laughing.

Drexel Graduate.
Majored in Digital Media and minored in Music.
Always torn between art and music.
Am in multiple ska/punk bands.
Started a videogame company with some colleagues.
Love to draw and design characters.
Love to write and play music.
Currently working a M-F 9-5 Bookkeeping job with killer benefits to provide some stability while I focus on my artistic drives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, writing songs, singing, guitar, trombone, trumpet, underwear modeling, bookkeeping, and keeping organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pins, my nerdy appearance, my voice, my sense of humor, my love for absurdity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ska, Punk, Reel Big Fish, Adventure Time, Less Than Jake, E.T. the Extraterrestrial, Cartoons, Generator Rex, Thundercats, Fishbone, Beef Chow Fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) hands
2) eyes
3) pencils
4) strings
5) brass
6) scrapple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I get out of work so I can play trumpet, other people's convictions, overpopulation, and progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mad that good bars transform into shitty nightclubs and wondering why people enjoy over-repetitive heavy bass and not being able to hear each other speak. I'm probably playing a show or slamming rum and gingers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still wear the same pair of Ray-Ban horn-rimmed glasses that I've owned since 8th grade and I still wear my high school class ring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna have fun, laugh, watch cartoons, and rock out!