Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zechs77

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently living in Chicago and don't have much free time between working overtime and taking care of my dog. I work for a small tech support company downtown, and am curious where I'll be two years from now.

I'm always looking to go to new bars or breweries, and I'm big on scotch, whiskey, and craft brews. Maybe you need an excuse to go get some good food and better drinks, like me?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out when I can go back to school to get another degree, most likely in IT still. Budgeting. Cooking. Drinking.
I’m really good at
[Everything] Computers, improvising in the kitchen (most days are my own take on Chopped). Logical games (tetris, etc.) and being a procrastinator, though I'm getting better about doing things when I need to do them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and sense of humor. And those who don't pick up on it think I'm an asshole, which isn't too far off either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? No thanks.
Music? Anything before 1999. Typical playlists include Jamiroquai, Alice In Chains, Megadeth, and Frank Sinatra.
Food? Yes please. I'm a BIG foodie, and enjoy cooking for groups of people. Entertaining is something I like to do, but don't get to do very often.
The six things I could never do without
I could probably do without most things. Just give me something to look forward to and I'll make do with whatever else I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't dream much at night, so I imagine and daydream about all sorts of nonsensical things during the day. I try to budget but it's more of a "where is this paycheck going?" plan than anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I'm hanging out with my roommates or trying to sneak away from the dog to a nearby bar for a drink or two. I'm 420 friendly as well, so there's always that, too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am often more open with strangers than I am to my family. I also get embarrassed very easily. I cannot and am unwilling to dance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You're fun, witty, like craft beer or whiskeys, maybe a foodie, and are kind of a weirdo! I really need to catch up on movies, too. Let's watch some classics (if you can name it, I haven't seen it)

Also, you should make the first move, I'm too shy to go around messaging people all willy-nilly-like. But I'm fun! Really, I promise!