Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zectorman

22 M College Station, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name Is Zachary and I am a Political Science major attending Texas A&M. I am a junior at the University and have loved every seond of it. I like to meet interesting people who can tell a tale but can also chill out with others. I am very sarcastic around my friends and family but I have a very serious look on life itself. I am on this site to look for someone I can have fun with but also be myself with, not to mention not shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College, thinking about the world in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know others and creating strong relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi books- Warhammer, star wars, Lost Fleet series...and the occasional non fiction that usually involves philosophy or politics.
Movies -Comedy, action, drama, etc...though not so much Horror
I love almost all types of food (except spicy)
Not to mention I love HBO (True blood, Newsroom, and Boardwalk empire) and Anime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, writing, family, friends, and outlook on life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things! My favorite things are fiction so I always imagine fictional situations. I have also dabbled in writing. Not to mention Philosophy, I spend a lot of time thinking about my own life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or reading a book. Of course there is the off chance that a friend might invite me out for a night of good times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship with a fun guy with a great sense of humor. Who just wants to have someone to hang out with and eventually love.