Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeddicus123

51 M Greenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back easy going guy.I know what I want out of life and ain't afraid to go after it. I believe in living life to the fullest. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time as I can doing something outside. Life is short and I try to live mine with no regrets. I enjoy hiking, camping and during. I also love sports, whether I'm watching or playing.

I work hard and play hard. I have a pretty good sense of humor and know how to laugh at myself. I'm kind, sensitive and respectful. I'm self motivated and am very active. I think I would go crazy if I couldn't get out and do things. I don't get bored easy, but like to stay busy.

I'm an adventurer at heart. I like doing things I've never done before, trying new foods our meeting new people. I'm an animal person; dogs, cats, birds, you name it. My taste in music is wide. My favorites include rock, folk, country and blues. Live music, of almost any genre, for me is it.

Not much for reality TV shows, if much rather create my own reality than live my life through someone elses. I like to help people in need and sometimes donate time at habit for humanity. I'm not real good at describing myself and find it interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day, one at a time knowing that tomorrow is no guarantee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, and not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually fiction, my escape from reality (lol)
Action, drama, comedy, romance are among my movie choices
I trend not to watch much TV buy ca.n watch most things that golf my interest
I like many types of music from rock to country and folk, pop,, r&b, jazz depending on my mood.
In have not tried many foods I don't like, but seafood is up there near the
Top. I enjoy trying new things and am always up for new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Fresh air
Rain
Family
Laughter
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much of this beautiful planet I have not seen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not very typical so anything is possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want it of life and aren't afraid to go after it. If you enjoy the outdoors and don't mind laughing, like being spontaneous and want to enjoy this short life we have. Message me and let's see what happens....