Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zee66502

36 M Markham, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brand new transplant to the Toronto area as of April 2014. I just moved from Chicago and I'm excited to explore all the great things Toronto has to offer. I enjoy being around good friends and good company. It's more important to me to be around the people I care about, rather the place or event that I'm attending. I'm very ambitious and career oriented and I'm passionate about succeeding. I'm very honest and loyal to anyone that I care about and I'm looking for someone with similar qualities.

I'm a very positive, optimistic person and I'm looking to get settled down as I'm hoping this last career move will keep me in Toronto for a long time.

I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently managing a Dental Distribution company. Getting back into fitness. I started doing cross fit in April because of all the buzz and I get why people do it. Its much more enjoyable then traditional working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with all types of personalities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my laugh. People comment on it all the time. I guess they find it funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Good to Great, Spin Selling, Winning
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, Braveheart, There's Something about Mary, Count of Monte Christo
Music - I listened to anything
Food - I will try anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
College Football - Kansas State
NFL - Kansas City Chiefs
Chips and Salsa
Pillows
Tootbrush
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's the next step in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually exhausted from work, so I relax and save up for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am as open as they come. I will share anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a funny, ambitious guy who will always keep you on your toes. If spontaneity and a good sense of humor are on your lists of must haves...