Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeecothecat

42 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, first off.. my friend put me up to this.. But I like the site..very interesting

I am originally from Finland, I have lived in the States, Brazil, Denmark and Indonesia. I was bit by a travel bug when I was a kid. I love to travel and if I can combine that with helping people, that is even better. I do missions and humanitarian-aid work through my non-profit organization. I go to church a lot.Having a living relationship with God is the foundation of my life.

I am musician and I sing in a pop-rock band.. that is my second job. Hopefully we will put out a cool sounding album in the near future.

My third job (and the most intense) is working with international trade. I have always loved learning things about different nations, including languages.. I speak Finnish, English, Swedish, Portuguese, working on Spanish.. in the past I studied German and French. Also picked up a little Indonesian while I was there.

Hopefully everyone is having fun here.. and hey, if someone compatible bumps into me.. I don't mind a new friendship and maybe more..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment: working-traveling-eating-sleeping...and of course keeping my eyes and ears open for someone special :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning things and I do think I am creative as heck.. I am sure there's more.. I'm going to have to think.. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head.. right after that they notice my complex sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This answer is good for all of the above: Fried green tomatoes..oh music ?, you ask.. the movie DOES have a soundtrack.. !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six cups of coffee.. :) Seriously... Cellphone, laptop, coffee, pizza, toothbrush and.......passport !
(I didn't put God, Family, Friends, health, Freedom etc. here because I think of them as more than "things"....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where art thou, ye Princess of mine...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
headed for a pizza joint with some good friends and after that a movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on OKCupid..