Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeedict

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What I strive for in life is to do as many of those things that bring me joy. To be able to understand why some things happen the way they do and to be compassionate and considerate towards others. With that in mind I believe that it's only fair to try to find an individual with some of those qualities and if possible with as many as we can share.

Through out my life I have learned to cherish the time I spend with my family and to help each other with as much as we can.

I have a tiny group of friends who are amazingly busy and so the few times that we see each other through out the months we try to do and to have as much fun as possible.

My friends and most people that I come across describe me as someone who's genuinely nice, responsible, down to earth, caring, friendly, considerate, and funny. They say that I can also practice a bit of seriousness when I need to. I have to admit just like everyone else I have a bit of a temper, but I only get flustered when someone crosses the line of respect.

A bit cliche i know, but not everything is seen through shades of rose.

Besides the fact that i end up with plenty of bandaids by the end of the week: I enjoy the morning breeze at the beach while riding my cruiser skateboard or my bike. I also play soccer, run, hike and I then usually stroll to the nearest Yogurt Land to exercise my healthy eating skills.

Art and culture plays a very big part in my life. Like Curious George I enjoy rummaging through random communities in Los Angeles to taste foods and drinks from different nationalities. I love going to the zoo, museums, or just random places to see and experience new things that help me with my perspective as an artist. I break life's routine by listening to music in my studio(Mainly Pandora). Dissecting art books at the library is another thing that I do, but mainly doing research and networking to find my way into my dream project to be a Concept Artist for one of those big hit movies. But not everything is about work, I also have a lot of fun at theme parks, at lounge bars, every now and then I like to dance 'til the break of dawn. Or a plate with fried calamari and a New Castle at Barney's Beanery while watching a game, and of course with some ranch dressing on the side is always a must during sports season.

The way I lead my life is that whenever I approach anything, I give it my best effort. I believe that when you earnestly try your best and give it your best shot the result is most gratifying to me no matter what the outcome is. It's always good to win, but sometimes is good to loose as well.

I seldom go out of the state because of work but when I do travel, I love to visit St. Louis(relatives), San Diego( for Comic-con) and I'm thinking Miami, Japan or England some day.

Breaking free to dance on random weekends is always fun:). I hope I can find someone that could accompany me over some Salsa dancing lessons.

Overall, I'm just a very happy optimistic guy that likes to laugh a lot... except when I find myself filling out "About Me" sections online.

...lol
What I’m doing with my life
My job is hospitality and what I do on the side is Freelance work (Conceptual Art, Tattoos, Logos, Story Boarding, Backgrounds and many other things). I am plain and simple a workaholic.

I'm at a point where I would like to compliment my life with that especial someone with whom to share this beautiful life with.... Hence the reason I signed up for OKcupid :)
I’m really good at
Drawing, cooking, being an electrician(A trade I went to school for and possibly continuing), I fix and format computers, I'm really good with living within my means, I love Real State, Not to brag but I'm really good at a lot of stuff, especially eating.:)
The first things people usually notice about me
People say that i always have a smile that radiates and that is just how I feel. Life is too short to be serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food: Guatemalan, Mexican, Korean, Filipino, Italian, Argentine, Ethiopian, French, Cuban, Greek, German, Japanese, let's just say I've had my share.

I find my self listening to NPR most of the time while driving to work and at home.

I love all types of music and concerts. Most of the time i listen to The Beatles, Mana, 112, Red Hot Chilli peppers, Boys II men, Cafe Tacuba, Joy Division, Jaguares, Morrissey, Elvis Crespo, The Smiths, Los Enanitos Verdes, Foals, Don Omar, Radiohead, Tool, Metallica, Bush, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Led Zeppelin and other alternative, Indie Bands, Trance, Metal, Motown, Rock and Roll, but play any song and you will find me bobbing my head to the beat. Before I forget, I also listen to old spanish songs.

I watch a lot of documentaries on Netflix. Anime in general, subtitled french cartoons, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks, Tim Burton, Quentin Tarantino, The Matrix, The Lord of the rings (Except the ending of the third movie, all of that was not needed), Claymation and Sponge Bob (My godson told me to add this one).:)
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, the beach, the park, my apple computer, a sketch pad and a pencil... and before I forget, my car. Oh wait that's one too many... lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. About what my next goal is going to be and how to go about accomplishing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning or calling my friends to see what they have in mind for the weekend. Or I'm quickly putting on my thinking cap to mastermind something to do. You'll also see me checking the TV guide to see when Manchester United is going to be playing. Gooooo!!!!! Man U!:) I love the Lakers as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I have a fetish for home theaters, cars and electronics in general. I'm always keeping an eye open to see what XBOX 360, PS3 game or new gadget is coming out... : p (Don't get me confused with a Game Junkie, I'm much to busy for this, but whenever I get a breather I like to get on line and compete, FIFA soccer games rock). Also, that i could be a bit neat at home as it pertains to how clean and somewhat organized my place is. I like to have a notion of where everything is located.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
like to laugh and geek out over the most random stuff while having something to eat or maybe some more Yogurt Land. :)