Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zefreddy4570

22 Cypress, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, what's up OKC. I'm Freddy, 22 years young. I honesty dislike writing in these, idk what to ever write. So pretty much just message and get to know me. I'm a pretty chill, funny, loving, caring, random, sarcastic, dry humored, happy and optimistic nice dude. I'm also a very artistic guy and enjoy the outdoors alot. I don't mind staying in or going, as long as I'm with the right people that's all the matter. If you like the very little that i wrote, message me, i promise I'm not a douche and I will try my very best to reply to everyone. :)

IG & Snap: phredstah
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time barista and full time student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being sarcastic, making people laugh, being random, listening to people, caring for people, and growing as a people, aye!:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing normally notice is my personality (I guess how chill and nice I am and how non-judemental I am) I can get along with just about anyone, my tattoo's (finishing my arms, and starting on my legs soon), my style? I'm always getting complimented on that too haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Angus and Julia Stone, Artic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Blink 182, Daughter, Bon Iver, Cage the Elephant, No Doubt, Delphic, The Smiths, Michael Jackson, etc.

Movies: Brides Maids, Gravity, Mr. nobody, Temptation,The Heat, White a Chicks, The Evil Dead (Remake), Amivittyville Horror, Excorism of Emily Rose, Good Burger, etc.

TV: Orange is the New Black, Gossip Girl, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, True blood, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. (thank god I work at Starbucks)
Family & Friends.
Car.
Food.
Money.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a-lot of my time thinking about how to improve myself & become a better person. Ways I can go out of my way to help out others & how to make the one's I love happy; or at times I just sit around thinking about the weirdest scenarios that could possibly happen & just laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling at home smoking, netflixing it up, and eating pizza or out with my friends grabbing some drinks and enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
II was raised by a pack of wolves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an interesting individual. An open minded and non-judgemental person who loves to enjoy life and isn't afraid to be spontaneous and explore the world. Someone who isn't afraid of meeting new people and enjoys the beauty of life.
Oh did I forget to say, have a great sense of humor and be able to make me laugh and love to eat just as much as me. I sure love to try new places ha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!