Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeiks

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's begin with a warning that if you imagine computer science guys that works in the game industry as weaklings with huge taped glasses and as socially awkward misfits that rambles about the latest videogame they play... you can stop reading right now thank you!

Still with me? Cool.

Note: my English isn't bad but my main language is French.
What I’m doing with my life
Beside working as a programmer, I'd say I'm more into sports and martial arts than anything else. At the moment I'm doing Spinning, Boot camp, Yoga, Running and Ultimate Frizbee. I also plan to take on Kendo in the near future

When done with sports, I'm not much of an hermit so I'm probably out somewhere with friends at a pub, comedy show or doing some crazy shenanigan that comes up.
I’m really good at
-While I might forget any olympic dream at my age, I'd say I do fairly well in any sport.

-Solves problems! To every problem, there are solutions; let me at them!

-At being honest, lying's a waste of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'3'') and I fail at being a model in pictures. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: I'm an avid fan of comedy shows. I usually go at least twice a week.

Books: Anything related to history, technology or other languages.

Movies: usually watch foreign stuff with subtitles, but I sure love comedy.

Music: I listen to almost anything, but I have a thing for electronic music (nowadays club stuff, EBM, Industrial, Trance, etc) and old Rock/Metal.
The six things I could never do without
-Food (especially sushis and spicy food)
-Drink (beer and whisky)
-Contact lenses
-Sports
-Close friends
-and a good internet connection (who still uses a TV anyway?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how stupid humans are.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably home as it's the only day I can relax in the whole week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't watched a Habs game this year! yeah I know; shame on me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're not a couch potato and stay somewhat active
-if you want to :)