Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zelfer

43 Foxboro, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of im a masculine guy, that love to make people laugh, its a curse, i mean its a Gift! I have a very active mind and quick thinker, into video games, computers, health, nutrition, i used to do accuPRESSURE and there is no greater reward than helping someone feel better! Now I do IT computer Support for a medical company. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, but thats only because i like you! Still im a very intimate careing and giving guy. I try to be as positive as possible, even when things are at there worse!

I can have a quick temper, at times but its rare. but thats only because i have to explain myself more than 12 times!

Id really like to find someone who is pretty open minded, comfortable in there own skin, likes to laugh, loyal, trusting, and communicative.
someone who is happy doing whatever, it doesnt matter as long as we are having fun! from traveling into outerspace, or just laying on the couch together watching a very very scary movie!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a World Wide Huge medical company doing IT computer support, i deal with Tokyo, Shanghai, Australia, USA, Tiawana, and some others, working with over 1200 support groups and data base systems. Yeah its a lot but i love computers and troubleshooting is my thaaangg!! So im a dork, i dont care!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything, he he kidding, working with my hands and i mean as in with computers, video games, and shiatsu
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok first my height, if im smiling, my smile, when you get closer its my Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love action flicks, some horror, comedy. Music, anything really but not much into rap. Ill eat just about whatever you cook, hehe
When i read its usually about computers for school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You only want 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting through the day with all the stuff i have to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working than rushing to class, but i love it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and ill think about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ultimately looking for a relationship, not affraid to commit! Down to earth, care about yourself, have values. Masculine, and know that you are. Not a stalker, yeah you know who you are!