Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zelgriev

30 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to like group situations vs. solo, I love to go dancing on the weekends. I can't say i'm all that exciting, I tend to like doing average things like gaming with friends, hiking, traveling when able, and researching random and odd ball topics. I love looking up random science topics my favorite source is http://www.sciencedaily.com/.

As far as my overall personality I tend to be tech related. I do also enjoy writing poetry from time to time. Even though it doesn't really fit my character. But I never said that I was any good at it.

I'm trying to take up playing the violin here soon, it's been something i've wanted to do for a while but never really had the time to do so. So I suppose it would be a plus to find musically inclined friends as well.

As for the rest about me, feel free to contact me and ask. I tend to like a personal feel when people get to know me vs impersonal
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career goals.
I’m really good at
I excel at useless knowledge, I'm also good with picking up new trades.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: DNA, T.AT.U., Mew, Bjork, Gorillaz, MSI, The Birthday massacre, Queen, E Nomina, and so on.

I absolutely love musicals, moulin rouge being my favorite of course, I will start singing at the top of my lunges during a musical. I've been told by countless people that I can sing well, not sure I believe them or not.

Dragonheart, a knights tale, feast, the lady in black, Dark Shadows, I like a lot of movies but horror seems to be my favorite. I also tend to be more into anime then normal movies though. It seems more time and effort go into the plots of anime then most movies now of days.

T.V.: Adventure time, Dexter, and the walking dead

Korean is my favorite style of food, I learned to cook korean a few years back and just can't get enough of it. I also like japanese I can't get enough of hibachi and I like sushi as well. I also like making dongo.
The six things I could never do without
Hot Sauce
My cooking
My mates
Not really much else I can think of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, My mind is far from being still.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either heading to knoxville to spend time with friends or soon to be playing FFXIV: A realm reborn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't being willing to admit something private, defeat the purpose of saying it's private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating