Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZellVerd

25 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an individual that marches to the beat of his own drum.
I'm a daydreamer.
If I were a flavor of ice cream I'd be Peanut Butter.
I like to make friends at any given chance.
I'm a bookworm.
I'm a passionate nature enthusiast.
I believe in expressing yourself.
I'm addicted to bow ties of all sorts!
I have a mighty need to create something on a daily basis.
Writing is of the utmost importance to me.
If you wanna know anything else, Just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just mostly working for the most part. I wonder if I ever work too much.
I’m really good at
Gaming, Writing Poetry, DIY Projects, Being Sociable, Understanding others and Being a real friend for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a tall guy, I generally love to smile and people talk about my hair. Perhaps my odd sense of humor as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Brave New World, Star Wars.

Movies: Grave of the Fireflies, Hard Candy, Spirited Away, Black Swan, Chicago, Amelie, Easy A, Star Wars, Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Glee, Law and Order: SVU, Robot Chicken, The Boondocks, Big Bang Theory.

Music: I listen to anything and everything. Several thousand songs at least! I'm a Music Connoisseur!

Food: Anything made with Pasta or Rice; Asian and Italian! Dessert!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Computer/Internet
3. Coffee
4. Fresh Air
5. Music
6. Desserts/Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I am thinking about what I spend my time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be found just about anywhere. Home: making dinner, watching a movie with friends, Console/PC gaming or Out: Movies, Dinner, Hanging with friends. I even enjoy solace in hiking, camping or a simple stroll around the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a glutton and Food makes my world go round.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Long Term Relationship means something to you, Enjoying great company with a new friend of if you just simply want to chat. You won't regret it!