Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 East Kildonan, Manitoba, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:52am
Pacific Islander, White
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing, fun, respectful and musical
I enjoy hockey, beer, camping and other fun stuff
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a company in MTS Center for jets home games it's awesome
I play music in my down time
I'm pretty easygoing :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, cleaning and making others around me feel appreciated
I love to play guitar and sing
There are many other things I'm good at too.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm easygoing and have a good sense of humor
I'm fun to be around and love to bring positivity to any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to play music, listen to music
I love a lot of alternative 90s rock bands
Pearl Jam, Blind Melon, The Hip, Alice in Chains, Live, Soundgarden etc
I don't read books too much, but enjoy it every now and then....
I love watching hockey and having a few beers.... As well I do enjoy some TV shows too Simpsons, Family Guy, Jeopardy etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Guitar
4. NHL ( regardless of all the lockout issues)
5. Beer (oh lovely beer lol)
6. Playing sports keeping active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend much time thinking about new writing projects, starting a beautiful and meaningful relationship, and how to better my life and the lives around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either gathering with friends to watch NHL or going to shoot pool or sing karaoke and or playing music at an open stage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very passionate, affectionate guy with a lot of love to give. I love to pleasure and be pleasured hehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that time in my company would be fun for both of us.
If you think we would get along and be up for a fun adventure (anything from a quiet night in cuddling and watching a movie to going on a roadtrip to hitting the pub for a few drinks)
I'm open to suggestions
Message me lets get to know each other