Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZenTeacake

24 F Statesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got poetic impulses ruled by a practical brain.

I'm a graduate Literature/Education student and tutor at Georgia Southern who loves above all to read a good book, write a good piece, and cook a good meal (hopefully to share). When I can, I also love to garden, relax at home, and go swimming or out to eat. I prefer small group settings or one-on-one interaction to loud places or parties when I go out. I'd be equally happy going to a museum as I would to a cocktail lounge or a movie.

In my daily life I'm an avid writer, reader, and lover of food. I rarely have trouble getting along with anyone and for the most part I'm easily a people person until I get exhausted. At times I need to go be alone and recharge my batteries, however.

I love lots of geeky/nerdy things, but they're just one part of my identity. I'm also:
a budding foodie
a gamer
an extremely amateur gem enthusiast
a feminist
an educator
a writer
an eternally curious student
a Cirque du Soleil groupie
an anime fan
a refurbisher of furniture

Whether it comes to friends or romantic partners, I am looking for people who have their life together, can look after themselves personally and financially, and have a plan for the future. I work hard, love hard, and laugh hard and need someone who's willing to keep up with me.

What bisexual means for me:
It means I am more likely to be in serious relationship with a woman than with a man, but that doesn't mean it's impossible.
It also means I am more likely to have a FWB sort of relationship with men if I am extremely single.

I do not have casual sex with women, threesomes or poly relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm teaching at the post-secondary level, tutoring, and going to grad school at night. Right now my end goal is to get my Masters, become full-time faculty, and get some time to write seriously.
I’m really good at
Cooking a mean meal, making someone laugh, and getting lost while navigating. I'm also good at settling disputes and communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how short I am or the fancy earrings I like to wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Comics:
Informational and how-to
James Bond novels
Sherlock Holmes novels
Dystopic adolescent lit
Beckett's plays
Hemingway
Harry Potter
Percy Jackson
Wizard of Oz stories and comics
Diadem novels
Maus
Dragon Ball Z, Inuyasha, and Sailor Moon mangas

Movies:
Pacific Rim
Avengers
League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
Avatar
anything by Hayao Miyazaki
Paprika
Star Trek (new)
Most scifi and/or fantasy
Paranormal horror movies

Shows:
Hellsing, Black Butler, Darker than Black, Squid Girl, anything I read a manga of, Hetalia, Gundam Wing
Anything with Gordon Ramsey
Deadliest Warrior
Food Network
Arrow
Supernatural

Music- No rhyme or rhythm here, really.

Food- I'm a baby foodie, so I'm always trying new things in and out of the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
1. A notebook and a pencil
2. A good chef's knife
3. Suitcase-sized purses (I might have trouble finding something, but I'll probably have whatever you need)
4. My star sapphire ring
5. Microsoft OneNote
6. My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes a compelling story/character, if it's going to rain, and what's for lunch or dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out eating with friends, writing, or working on some other project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am secretly very, very afraid of having a boring life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious relationship.
You're a sexually adventurous guy looking for a FWB
You're looking for friends in the Statesboro/Savannah area
You like Cirque du Soleil