Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zen_TPA

39 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some comments friends and people have made about me recently: Your sense of humor is dumb but funny, you are a good dancer (from a 40 yr old), you are a bad dancer (from a 22 yr old), wow I thought you were 28 not 38, and I was told by a woman never to use the word giggle in a sentence ever again because men don't say giggle.

Now wasn't that interesting?

I'm an easy going, compassionate. down to earth guy who always has a smile. I brew my own craft beer from scratch, I cook some mean Thai food, and I enjoy photography. I play drums, and recently joined back up with my old band. I am a very seasoned traveler and enjoy exploring, especially finding out where the locals go and seeking out the hidden gems. Camping, beach day, cuddling watching a movie, out for beers, watching a local band, I enjoy all these things. As for my personality, I'm a bit of an introvert, so filling every moment with noisy social activities is not my thing. I appreciate close personal friendships as opposed to having 500 friends you rarely talk to and can't count on. I'm also a complete goofball.

Who I'm looking for: An easy going, relaxed, down to earth girl who can appreciate my goofy sense of humor and have fun. I want someone who is financially stable, grounded, and is comfortable with themselves. Be happy, content with life, laid back, and emotionally ready to start something new! I like open-minded people. I also appreciate someone who is open and honest in a relationship.

Love is one of those things you can't force. Electricity? Biology? Seems to me it's chemistry. Let's get together and see if we have some. I promise to be myself if you will, OK?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel quite a bit for my job right now, although it is set to slow down. I do have some free time, brewing beer and spending time with friends or home hanging out. I have some long term goals I am working on, mainly turning my hobby into a career eventually. The science and craft behind brewing quality beer is very interesting to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Thai food, brewing beer, photography, playing drums. I'm also really good at snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I usually have one on my face :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books, I'm more of an instant gratification kind of guy. My reading is limited to the internet, topics I enjoy, current events, news, and politics. My musical tastes are weird, I like old jazz music and love the Andrew Sisters. Dave Brubeck is my favorite artist. I also enjoy Marley, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Reggae, Tori Amos and Rush, among others. People have introduced me to a wider variety of music, which has been fun. I like foreign films, French in particular. Not to say I don't enoy modern American cinema though, I just like to strech my horizons. I don't have cable, don't watch TV, and I don't follow sports. As for food, Thai food or sushi all the way, but I have a pretty diverse pallet. I'll eat just about anything :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A really comfortable bed, bacon, hot water, laughter, friendship, ones and zeros.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, beer, friends, live music, just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good interior designer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone laid back and fun to hang with. Stay in, go out, doesn't matter. What matters is the person you are with, that can make all the difference.