Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zenma

21 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 21yo guy who loves Video games, cooking, rock climbing, eating, and other random things. Right now I am going to SFSU trying to become a math teacher. I am a fun shy- ish type who keeps to himself a bit of the time but can party with the best of them. I love food from around the world and love to cook it as well as eat it. While it says I am bi I am more pansexual.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at SFSU. I am studying math to become a teacher. I really want to go into the peace corps when I graduate and teach math in 3rd world nations. I also really want to do teach for America.
I’m really good at
hehehehe well cooking and baking.
No but really, I am good at problem solving and working with my hands. I love to crochet. When I have a lot of free time I can make a hat a day. I am good at math related things I guess. I don't know I guess I can do a little bit of a lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I carry myself too (My friend told me this....) she says its very strong... I guess its a good thing. I think I am just a very nice person and I try my best to be polite. (wow I feel a bit cocky)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything with Betty White, Adele, classic rock, classical, new music. Best book is still the Giver. I just love that book.
Movies:
Rocky horror Picture show
The help
Were the World Mine
Harry potter
Easy A
Perks of being a wallflower
(totally blanking)
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate cake
My best friends
Betty white (my hero)
Comedy
Love
can I say chocolate again?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, The theory of relativity, Space, the Human condition, and chocolate. I love having philosophical debates with myself and others. It sounds kind of weird but its kind of fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Let's be honest here, Netflix and chocolate!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything. I live my life pretty openly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know anything about me or want to say "hi" really what ever is fine I always reply.