Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zenman288

26 M Madison, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back person, honest and kind of a romantic. I work as an Engineer and I look forward to moving up in my career, but it's not where my passion lies. I do lots of things with my spare time. Reading, movies, catching up with friends, looking up new music, watching my favorite TV shows, cooking and working out. I am currently on a crazed pursuit of little interests that I have always had but never had the time or inclination to pursue. So lots of reading and talking among peers.

Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out, cooking new things, pursuing little interests and hobbies I've always had but didn't have time for until now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening and adapting to new circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'4", So... pretty tall. When people get to know me they always say what a kind person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is The Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind. I like SciFi/Fantasy, but i also love a good mystery/thriller.
TV Shows i love to watch are Suits, Firefly, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory and Castle.
Movie wise, I like just about all Genre's.
Food wise, I loooove Japanese food. Sushi, Tempura... All sorts. I still like other foods, but Japanese is my favorite. I enjoy cooking for myself and any guests I have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, computer, movies, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Don't know. I just think about whatever's happening at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a movie. Sometimes hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me.