Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zenninjaz

34 M Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ummmm.... I decided not to write about myself! Nobody reads these anyhow, and the idea of a self summary is ridiculous! I can not summarize myself with a few paragraphs, I couldn't summarize myself with a book. I am open and interesting though, and if you'd like to know more about me I always reply. I'm not just on here for dates, I would also like to make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard to play hard. Very active, but I also love going out and having fun at a bar or brewery.
I’m really good at
Being a nerd and vocalizing other people's inner monologues, and drinking copious amounts of alcohol and convincing people that I'm totally sober... at least I think I'm good at that. Maybe people are just humoring me haha oh well... dang. Also rhymin and stealing, kind deeds and restoring faith in humanity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors- Dan Simmons, Ernest Becker

Music- Almost everything, but here are a few of my favorites; Atmosphere, Dredg, Boysetsfire, Doomtree, Sage Francis. Strung Out is awesome :)

Movies- Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, Warrior, Orange County, Anchorman, Despicable Me, The Lazarus Project, Think Like a Man... I could literally go on forever

Food- everything, I love to eat... but I love, love, absolutely love sushi and craft beer
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. H20
3. Food
4. Shelter
5. Sleep
6. Love

Ok maybe I took this question too literally, but I don't like this question anyway so....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's really important in life and why
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually go climbing or surfing or anything outside and then a couple drinks with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stick my tongue out when I'm concentrating
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're the cats pajamas :)