Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zenta741

27 M Buenos Aires, Argentina

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Holas! Me uní a este coso para ver los perfiles de dos amigos... Pero las preguntas que hay aquí me parecieron interesantes y eventualmente me recomendaron amigos. Como soy el único chico gay de mis grupos de amigos, le estoy dando un chance a esta página para cumplir un ¿sueño? que siempre he tenido... Estar un grupo de puros chicos gays. :P

Nací en Caracas - Venezuela, pero vivo en Vicente López - Buenos Aires - Argentina; me gustan los idiomas, en especial el alemán y el japonés, pero no tengo los recursos para pagar los cursos caros; estudio ingeniería química; siempre me han gustado los juegos de computadora de rol y de ahí pasé a jugar rol con los libros de Calabozos y Dragones; pertenezco a un grupo de teatro amateur que hace una obra para niños y un show de comedia 'varieté' para adultos; me gusta el conocimiento por el simple hecho de saber y entender cómo funcionan las cosas; soy un cara rota y (generalmente) no tengo vergüenza para hablar con nadie ni para hacer ridiculeces; tengo una especie de TOC sobre escribir correctamente; etc.

'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'*'

I joined this thing to be able to watch the profiles of two of my friends... I found the questions interesting and eventually this thing told me i could have good friends. As i'm the only gay guy in all of my groups of friends, i gave this a chance so i can fulfill a ¿dream? i've always had... To have a group of gay guys only. :P

I was born in Caracas Venezuela, but i'm currently living in Buenos Aires Argetnina; i'm interested in learning German and Japanese, but i don't have the resources for the (expensive) courses; i'm studying engineering; i've always liked RPG computer games and from there i started playing Dungeon & Dragons; i'm in an amateur theater group which makes one play for the little kids and one 'varieté' for the grown ups every year; i like knowing stuff for no good reason and i like to understand how things work; i'm shameless and i can easily talk to strangers or entertain in public; i kind of have an OCD involving writting correctly; etc. :P