Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZeoVioles

26 M Hamilton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy student, gaymer, geek, and an artist who loves romance, peace, and nature. I'm goofy, and a love to laugh. Being optimistic is a major part of my life. I've only recently came out...and I'm looking for someone who isn't looking for looks, but us looking for personality and passion.
I'm unfortunately overweight....trying to lose it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending Miami University Hamilton for Computer Science, but I may change my major to art(Since its one of my passions). I'm also walking a lot to try to get fit...Most if all though, I'm looking for love...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, staying positive and using my imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....everyone loves my eyes....lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like fantasy books my favorite being the Spellfire saga and manga.

Movies: Any kind of movie(except a lot of comedies that include Adam Sandler, Vince Vaughn, and Will Farrel. They're just not that funny...)

Shows: I like Arrow, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, and lots of different animes, Death Note is my favorite.

Music: I like music with a good tune...a beat isn't important to me...

Food: ...I like really about anything and am willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Art Supplies.
2) My Friends and Family
3) Music
4) That someone special.
....I think that's about it... of course there are the basic human necessities like food, water, etc... Honestly I don't like cities much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...other guys mostly...either that or art...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, but stuck indoors...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only recently came out, so I've never kissed dated or generally been with another guy.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, want to be friends, or want something more...