Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Kent, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:43pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a woman that is looking for a friends first and possibly a long term relationship.

I am am native of Washington state. I have a wonderful 15 year old son that lives in Arizona with his mother. I really enjoy spending time with my son, when I get the chance. I like reading, camping, hiking, fishing, boating, hunting, SCUBA diving. I am a PADI Divemaster and I have been SCUBA diving since 1995.

I am looking for someone that is willing to do things with me. I love doing things outdoors. I would like to find someone that can keep up with me and my active lifestyle.

I think communication is the biggest factor in any relationship. Communication together with mutual respect makes for a great bond. If we have any problems or issues I want to talk it over. These days it is just too easy to text. I want a face to face discussion.

I am honest, communicative, and I have been called a "Nice Guy". The two words that most men do not want to hear.

I don't like playing games, so you won't get any from me. I would appreciate the same in you.

I still believe in Chivalry. I will open the door for you or anyone. I will bring flowers unexpectedly.

If you would like to know anything else, please feel free to ask. I will answer all questions
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy working at my job. I am also looking forward to finding someone to go camping with. Committing - I live in Kent and I work in Seattle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out and reading instructions. I am also a really good listener and an awesome parent. I work for WSDOT and I am a good inspector.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have been told that I have great looking eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, family, action, 80's rock, History Channel, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Big Bang Theory, Gold Rush. Discovery Channel, H2 Channel, USA Network, Pizza, Chinese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Honesty
3. Sex
4. Water
5. Fun
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future and what I am going to do. Where to go geocaching. My next camping trip. What I am going to do during the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I love being me, I'm tired of being single & I hope to find the right person to enjoy life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know a great guy!

Please don't message me unless you are absolutely sure that you are ready for a serious long term relationship. I am so very tired of women playing me for free dinners, drinks, and my time only to tell me that they are not ready for a relationship and then delete their profile.