Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Liverpool, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 7, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of person who thinks: If it happens it happens you gotta work with it or around it. I'm more likely to say what I think and usually at the wrong time as well. I'm not really a goth, emo etc etc I'm more of a "Dork" but to hell with tags right?.... RIGHT?

I'm wish I was a little taller then I already am but I don't see that happening any time soon, I like keep my hair at decent at a decent length like a little girlie man (near my neck). i don't really like sharing pictures over the webs sept with people I know personally but I do consider if people ask .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well after deciding I hate doing programming or designing on a computer (discovered that from university) I've decided to attend college and go back to university to get a degree in eduction for the young (elementary school/primary school) and that is about that. But I don't start college to till September of 2013 so go me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I like to try and make people smile and laugh but that is bloody harder then it looks. I love gaming by god do I love gaming.

I'm more of a pc nerd, World of Warcraft, Bioshock etc etc

I'm also kinda good at computers just the basics skills n things I suppose.

Oh i'm also good at procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Fact that I go everywhere wearing a Hat
-Ginger hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 3 movies ( I love studio ghibli)

1.Spirited away
2.Little arrierty
3.My Neighbour totoro

I don't really read book , But I read some comics and lots of manga

fave books : Game of thrones / fire and ice
comics: The runaways
Manga: Rosario + vampire season 2

Music I'll listen to anything aslong as it isn't pop, rap, screamo, dubstep

Food: I love spaghetti Bolognese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. My hat
5. Games personaility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anime and world of Warcraft duh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing special about friday to me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really much of a private person my self.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I may or may not respond see how I feel <3