Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to LA from the bay and in that one year, everything has changed. I don't like being stuck in one place, I need to see the world, I want to know people and explore and have fun. Life is meant to be lived, so live alive. I want experiences and above all, enjoy and have fun!

I can be pretty goofy or silly most of the time, but when things need to get serious, I can do that. People get surprised when I get deep with conversations but for the most part, they feel incredibly comfortable talking with me despite my antics and randomness at times. I'm always interested and invested in my friends and family. Strangers are welcome! Everybody needs somebody ;)

I like tickling keys on the keyboard, grabbing a piece of paper with pens and pencils to draw/sketch as well as connecting dots in 3D.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fighting evil by moonlight, climbing the work ladder by daylight, saving some benjis for various master plans, pondering possible time travel and grabbing starbucks (how typical).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking this from my friends who tell me these things...

Singing, and impersonations of certain characters. I've put a smile on every face when I do Mickey Mouse :3

Other good at(s) include being ears to those in need and music/art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples...yep, always, USUALLY, the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apparently I'm into Garage House music but musical tastes include Disclosure, AlunaGeorge, Flume, Porter Robinson and Madeon to Hans Zimmer, Paramore, Incubus and Coldplay.

Books I will randomly at any given moment. Last one I read, fully, was recommended to me by a friend, Norwegian Wood.

Movies there are too many but notables include Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, Princess Mononoke, The Departed and Jurassic Park.

TV, not REALLY into it as some people but Game Of Thrones, House of Cards and Mad Men will suffice.

Food, as long as it's good...GET IN MAH BELLY!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Laughter
- Fun
- Spontaneity
- Android
- Freshness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring and what I can do to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or going out to an event or if it's been a crazy week at work, then chilling and getting some rest with some me time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I straddle my shirt at the bottom when I come out of the restroom, it's because I'm checking to see if I didn't forget to zip. I'm so smooth with that motion that people have walked in front of me and have NO idea what I'm reminding myself of :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl.