Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zepplyon

23 M Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Tom but my nickname is Wilberforce!!!...
I'm from Liverpool but live in Essex.
I am a Liverpool fan and Rugby (used to play it to), I enjoy a drink or two when out with my friends.
I'm currently working 3 jobs. I've also started MMA.
I have been told that I'm funny, thoughtful and also a good listener, at least I think that's what my friends said, I wasn't really listening. I really only listen to old music like Ted Nugent and Led Zeppelin and bands people may have never heard of and if you've heard of the Amboy Dukes you are now my new favourite person!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an I.T engineer with my step-father, I also work with a car dealer and as of the 20th of April I shall be an I.T engineer for GAME.
I have started MMA training aswell.
I’m really good at
I play the guitar every so often, mostly blues and classic rock, I find it quite relaxing to play a few riffs or licks and plus it's all practise.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am.
Apparently my hair at the moment aswell...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is Blade Runner, I like all sorts really, love Martin Scorsese, Quentin Tarantino and Ridley Scott films also most Clint Eastwood films. Favorite show is Firefly but I watch all sorts from Blackadder to The Walking Dead. My music taste is pretty much classic rock, blues and soul, things like Led Zeppelin and Mountain.
Favorite food is definitely steak, can't beat a nice steak.
My favorite book is Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep which is what Blade Runner is based off.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My flat
My friends
A fez hat (fez hats are cool)
A bow tie (bow ties are cool)
My training
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quite a lot really....... Like:
How to survive during a zombie apocalypse.
If I will stay in Southend after I have my dream job.
The possibility of moving to Chicago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently one night I got so drunk I was talking to a lamp.....apparently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're awesome and if we share common interests.