Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zerafshan

41 M Barcelona, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I tell people about my life they think I am lucky. It would be unfair to disagree.
I spend half the week in Barcelona and half in Paris, feel at home in Istanbul and Samarkand, speak various languages and have all sorts of nice tags to associate to my name.
At night the sea rocks me to sleep, in the morning I wake with a smile on my face.

I am curious, playful, and slightly dangerous
... I share my life with a wonderful girl ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being happy (and no: I am not american ;-), travelling the world, pretending to be intelligent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating universities, drinking tea, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup of tea from time to time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious