Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zerkeras

21 M Atascadero, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a working college student who loves cooking, movies, books and video games. I'm a self-labeled geek at heart, so naturally a big fan of anime and content like Game of Thrones.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a web developer for e-commerce solutions company, while attending cuesta for computer science in my spare time. Also enjoy movies, books, wine tasting and video games.
I’m really good at
Being silly. Seriously. I will zoidberg whoob-whoob-whoop away from an awkward conversation. I like being able to be completely comfortable with people, no matter the degree of silliness.

Seriously though, I'd probably say I'm a excellent cook. I prefer to cook most of my own meals, and I love cooking for people. Baking too, who doesn't love home-made cookies?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty damn Aryan, being as I'm blonde and blue-eyed. I'm a pretty skinny guy as well, but it's mostly the German thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer, Donnie Darko, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Vanilla Sky, Spirited Away, etc.

Video Games: Civilization, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Minecraft, MMO's, Starcraft, etc.

TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Community, Avatar/LoK, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, The Office, Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, Ugly Americans, Always Sunny, Wilfred, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Weeds, FLCL, Cowboy Bebop, other anime, etc.

Music: Dream Theater, Death Cab for Cutie, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Beethoven, Cloudkicker, Animals as Leaders, Buckethead, Coheed and
Cambria, Dethklok, Vitamin String Quartet, Nobuo Uematsu/Black Mages/Distant Worlds/Voices of the Lifestream, Avenged Sevenfold, etc. So in other words, I love symphonic metal, metal, alternative rock, trance/electronica, all kinds of stuff. Bottomline though, I'll listen to anything so long as it isn't rap or country.

Food: I don't care for most vegetarian/vegan dishes. I love food and I want food in it's natural state. That means lots of carbohydrates and other delicious (and yet terrible for you) components. I'm also German and love cooking, so go figure.
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Sight
3) My sanity
4) My favorite foods
5) My teeth
6) The internets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big hobby project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking back and enjoying my weekend off from my busy schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've maybe been as far as decided to use even go want to do look more like.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see, if you can be a pretty silly person, and if you can dig a somewhat nerdy guy who likes to cook, program, write, and watch movies.