Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZeroCool_84

29 M El Paso, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much a laid back man. I do enjoy nights and evenings out just like any other, but can stay home for dinner and movie as well. I do not like going to clubs or bars. Not a fan of drunks. I am a work-a-holic, that likes to find something relaxing/exciting to do in my free time. Nothing like someone who can joke around and enjoy a day out and about. I can take things seriously enough, while still being a jokester when possible. I really am about loyalty above all else. Be honest and I will too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the US Army. I am a Staff Sergeant who takes pride in commanding troops and training them to be the best. I am looking at expanding my education very soon. In my spare time I try to write... hopefully it will turn out to be a book.
I'm practicing cooking more now. Been cooking something creative each weekend. Favorite thing so far is Pineapple Pork Chops!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm physically fit, artisitc (sketching mostly), shooting (rifles, shotguns, etc), and of course as most guys... video games. I can be a charmer when given the chance :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue. Never really worried about what others noticed in me. I notice eyes, hair, and legs :). Have been told I look good with my shirt off... but no I'm not ripped.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza and steak! I like most any music. As far as tv shows go.... get me the dramas like Dexter, Supernatural, True Blood, Battlestar Galactica, and some comedies like Big Bang Theory.
As far as movies go... I love long epic films and dramas. I need more than just explosions sometimes. Don't get me wrong, I can watch giant machines punch and shoot each other too. Some favs are Tron, Heat, Braveheart, Sherlock Holmes, Pirates of the Carribean, Shawshank Redemption, LoTR, Kingdom of Heaven.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies (quality movies)
car (not a mechanic, Just like to drive)
milk (I don't like sodas and such....limits my choices)
meat ......I'm a carnivore, got to have it
my fantasies (I need time to daydream)
a partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next step in my life. I'm happy and have done alright for myself. At this point it's more about what do I want to save and invest in for my future. Family is the next step. That's what I like to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I do every night Pinky... (Props if you've got an inner child in ya to finish that line lol)

Really, I don't live for one night a week. If I want to do something, I'll do it Tuesday or Wednesday without hesitation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I did mention it here....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy having fun and I'm at the point where I can look for more than just that night. Let me know what you are looking for so I can go along with. Be mature enough to say the truth.