Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZeroDarkOmega

23 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a law student at Temple university working on my law degree. I honestly can't be anything but me, yea sure I may not be the most perfect person and I might be a little blunt, I enjoy anything and everything, reading manga, comic books, watching anime, playing video games, doing extreme sports, and writing when I feel like making a fantasy come true. I am not perfect but what I can give is something unique and that is the feeling of warmth, comfort, and happiness. One thing I learn in life is that if you want to be at the very top never stop dreaming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a paralegal and currently doing law school to become a lawyer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Volleyball, cooking, rock climbing, and snow boarding, League of Legends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Adventurous, fun, and daredevil
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, Tom Clancy books
Movies: Horror, Action, and adventure
Shows: Whatever looks good
Food: The food I make myself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My laptop
2. My car
3. Comic Books
4. Food
5. Video Games
6. Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I can get in life and where will this journey take me and the end of my journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, might be out and about or spending time with family and getting caught up on whatever, also cooking big meals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can cook the most complex recipes but have a hard time cooking bacon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions, or if you are interested in getting to know a hard working lawyer soon to be.