Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZeroFever

25 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning things. I spend most of my time on wikipedia and am always trying to pick up random skills. I don't really like owning things, since most everything takes up space and turns into junk eventually, but if you teach me something that I'm curious about then you'll probably be my new favorite person.

I really like music, and I wish I understood it better. I've studied music theory a bit here and there, but it's never enough. I make electronic music when I have free time, and I can (sort of) play the bass. I don't actually own a bass, which probably doesn't help. I Picked up a cheap keyboard recently. Learning to play the blues.

I made a couple of songs recently. You might like them. http://tindeck.com/listen/rrsp
http://tindeck.com/listen/zenz
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently quit a job as a lab manager for a neuroscience lab in Detroit. I'm going to move to Boulder at the end of the summer for a web development program. It's kind of a change of pace from what I was doing before, but I do enjoy programming, so I think it'll be fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most things that other people don't care about, and probably terrible at anything that interests you.

I'm not bad with music, and sometimes I can get computers to do things that I tell them to do.

Feel free to message me for a laundry list of other random talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the gills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Throw away your television.

I mostly read books by Oliver Sachs and Malcolm Gladwell. Most recently, I've finished reading Hallucinations.

Right now I'm listening to Osymyso, Wax Tailor, Caravan palace, and RJD2. Some people tell me I'm a hipster. Hipsters tell me I should read pitchfork.

I'm mostly vegetarian, but I really love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A quiet place with open space to spend free time in the evenings.

Unrestricted access to information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sensory integration, time perception, implicit memory. Schemes and scams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my escape.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All things that I admit on the internet are equally not-private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to play games of any sort. If you like to drink while playing games, all the better.

If you have spare instruments lying around and want me to play in your band. I can probably learn whatever, but I'm not too keen on brass instruments.

Free me from the tedium.