Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZeroRes

26 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a twenty-six year old looking for a casual relationship. I guess this needs some elaboration, so... I want a little-to-no pressure relationship, a girlfriend that can be a friend too. Someone to spend time with because we have similar interests and because I want to.

I have a job, rent my own place, and have my own car. I'm a gamer, watch anime, and can be a dork whenever the mood strikes.

I'm casual and easy-going. I've got a good head on my shoulders and I've got my affairs in order.

I'm prideful and stubborn, with good reason and other times without. If I stand my ground, I may be unreasonable. Just fair warning.

I'm a bit of a work-a-holic and work an off-shift.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 2nd shift (so essentially I start in the afternoon and finish late night) at a manufacturing company as a quality assurance technician.

Debating college and what I would want to study.

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when (read: if) I grow up. :b
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be a shy and soft-spoken (it's my comfort zone), well mannered and polite. I do respect others. I know there's no pleasing some people but it doesn't stop me from trying.

I usually dress pretty sharp and get told as much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate picking favorites, so instead you get a list of stuff I like.

I loved reading Ender's Game and I enjoyed the movie. Obligatory: "The book is better." I enjoy Edgar Allen Poe's works as well. To be honest, my list of books to read is too long and my free time feels too short.

I love movies with a good twist and can make you think. Movies like Layer Cake, Fight Club, or The Jacket.

I've seen all of The Big Bang Theory multiple times.

If anime is more your style (I recommend messaging me), Sword Art Online was epic and probably my favorite anime to date, Log Horizon is incredibly good, Code Geass is great… really, there's too much to say here.

I definitely love the occasional Disney/kid movie, and I'm a huuuuge sucker for the Kingdom Hearts series.

For music, I like a bit of everything. I like anything I feel comfortable singing to, but I tend to avoid country and rap. Corey Taylor of Slipknot/Stone Sour is my musical hero, I admire his work. Lately my jam has been Stardust by Gemini Syndrome. I've also had Starset's My Demons playing in my head on repeat if i don't have music actually playing. Special mention to Five Finger Death Punch, they have good stuff. Hollywood Undead, well, I can't describe how I feel, but I like a majority of the music they put out.

As for games, I'm not going to bother listing anything, but I am an avid gamer (mostly pc).
The six things I could never do without
I'd say nicotine and caffeine are the two things I prefer not to do without, but it's not like I have to have them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where's the "I'm looking for…" section/essay?

That fairy tale happy ending we all dream about. Having a marriage and love that last for life. Do I want kids or not?

Marriage, I guess, settling down, being a responsible adult.

42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stuck at work, waiting to get off.

After work, I go out to grab a cup of coffee, a meal, and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had up to four piercings below the belt, but currently I only have one.

I've always thought it would be fun to have sex to Living Dead Girl by Rob Zombie.

I'm not an open book. I have things I consider to be common knowledge and will talk about freely, I have things I will only talk to certain people about, and there are things I just don't talk about. What makes up each category may surprise you though, so feel free to ask. I'm just not going to guarantee an answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Right now I'm looking for a late night coffee buddy. Someone to grab some coffee and hang out with after work (11pm mountain time), maybe once a week. If the weekend is more suitable, earlier would work. I'm flexible on the day. If you're interested, let me know.