Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zeroblue99

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really suck at the whole self summary thing. Or any summaries. Summarization in general.
I have been in Seattle the last five years. I was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest. Friendship and loyalty are important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Literally right now? Working on my profile instead of proper work type stuff.
I should be using logistics for a better world. Harnessing the awesome power of mathematics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, remembering pop culture trivia, color coordination, remembering people's birthdays, Christmas cards. I am pretty fast reader, an excellent mover and excel in spotting bears in anime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I've been told I'm quiet when people first get to know me. I prefer listening to other people talk. Sometimes a dance a random jig behind an unsuspecting co-worker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Terry Pratchett, Carl Hiaasen, Jim Butcher,Lisa Lutz and Jasper Fforde. When it comes to non-fiction I enjoy humor, historical, political and scientific.
Movies like Zombieland, Avengers, Ghostbusters, Dogma, the Other Guys and Snatch.
Arrested Development, Archer, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, Better Off Ted, Venture Brothers, Veronica Mars, Futurama and IT Crowd.
Bands I am listening to lately Rise Against, Dropkick Murphies, Queen, Bif Naked and Stereopony.
Thai, Chinese, sushi, ramen (Samurai in ID is the best!), Indian, Mexican are all fine culinary choices. I'm not super picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
probably my monstrous messenger bag, a book, my pocket computer, chap stick, bus pass and caffeine. Precious caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics. How are planet will be able to support the current population. Especially fresh water and crops. Science and how we should all have a much more awesome world. How much all our technology would be like magic to someone over hundred years ago. How technology might be changing our perception of the world. How I miss having a cat even though the feline is living murder machine that outclasses the much maligned shark.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or climbing trees in the dark or hiking. Normal stuff that normal people do.
Cause I am normal (that may be a lie).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like a shot glass of nice cold B-grade maple syrup. Later I think about how this is how diabetes starts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you sometimes wish life was a little more surreal. If you love the library.