Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zerokoool

26 M Hartford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Greg. I'm big on music, hookah, anime, and my netflix account. I'm a Batman fan and from time to time I remember to give my xbox some attention, though these days its been collecting dust.

I love the outdoors. Grilling, hiking, and camping are lots of fun, and while I havent gone in a long time I enjoy fishing too, especially on a boat. Boats are awesome!

I watch way too many movies and a few great shows on tv and I hope you do too cause I quote them from time to time.

I'm a fun loving guy but my work is a serious atmosphere so im looking for someone with similar interests to relax and have fun with when im not on the clock : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a Lab tech. I run tests on blood and other body fluids and report the results to physicians. If you have the stomach for it youre welcome to ask more about it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty damn good judge of character and I've got a great sense of humor unless you aren't a Borat or Schwarzenegger fan.

I'm also great at fixing computers and phones if your having software issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a better listener than talker, but don't think that means I cant hold a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly action and comedy movies, the occasional anime. Keeping the faith, Gone in 60 seconds, and Be Cool are some of my favorite movies.

How I met your mother, Lie to Me, Archer, House, Bones, Smallville, Royal Pains, Leverage, Arrow, Elementary, big bang theory, castle, firefly, sanctuary, trigun, batman beyond

I'll listen to most rock, ska, country, classical, and jazz. I'm a big fan of streetlight manifesto, hootie and the blowfish, Avenged Sevenfold, crush 40, and breaking benjamin just to name a few. Rap and hip hop are ok, im very picky about what songs I like though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Respect
Snow
Hair Cuts (my hair grows way too fast)
Internet
Laughter
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming a Plasmaphoresis donor, Applying to medical school, and Moving to a new apartment that allows Dogs.... and adopting a Dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely unwinding with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell down a well in Russia when I was 2 years old. Its a pretty awesome story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're lookin for someone new to talk to