Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes cats
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Want to know about me? Then keep reading :)

Things I love:
Puzzles (the riddles and mysteries type, not the pieces type that you hang on the wall after finishing them xD)
Hacking and Cyberpunk
Horror tales (in the form of movie, book or video game)

I am particularly interested in martial arts and video games (the more Indie ones catches my attention)
I enjoy watching/reading anime/manga and series/documentaries like the ones on Discovery Channel.
I love music, I listen it when doing almost anything or when I want to disconnect from the world.
I value honesty, curiosity and open-mindedness.
I can't stand people who can not see beyond what is in front of them and who has no imagination.
If I were the protagonist of a novel I would be a pirate. Yargh!
If someone asked me who I'd like to be like I'd answer: "Easy! I'd like to be like Sherlock Holmes of course."

Well, this is not even half of who I am but you can get the idea :P

- - -

¿Quieres saber sobre mí? Pués sigue leyendo :)

Cosas que me apasionan:
Puzzles (los del tipo acertijos y misterios, no los de piezas que cuelgas en la pared cuando terminas xD)
Hacking y mundillo Cyberpunk
Historias de terror (ya sea película, libro o videojuego)

Tengo especial interés en las artes marciales y en los videojuegos (cuanto más Indie más me llama la atención)
Disfruto mucho viendo/leyendo anime/Manga y series/documentales del tipo Discovery Channel.
Me encanta la música, la escucho para hacer casi cualquier cosa o cuando quiero desconectarme del mundo.
Valoro mucho la honestidad, la curiosidad y la apertura de miras.
No soporto a la gente que no ve más allá de lo que tiene enfrente y no tiene imaginación.
Si fuese el protagonista de una novela sería un pirata. Yargh!
Si me preguntase a quién me gustaría parecerme respondería: "Elemental! A Sherlock Holmes por supuesto."

Y bueno, esto no es ni la mitad de quién soy pero más o menos te puedes hacer una idea :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying a degree in Computer Science and, if everything goes according to plan, I will finish by the end of 2015.
I have plenty of personal projects like learning to play a musical instrument, learning more about thing that I'm interested in and studying other languages. But unfortunately and engineering degree doesn't grant you much free time.
I spend the free time doing exercise, going out to the cinema or to have drink, playing videogames or reading something.

When I finish the degree I've thought about becoming a certified Ethical Hacker to work in what really excites me.
And what I would like the most for the near future is to have a life that allows me to travel around the world working on what I like and, perhaps, with someone special at my side. Who knows, I may succeed in becoming a nomad Hacker xD
What is certain is that I have to travel all around the world before I die.

- - -

Actualmente estoy estudiando un Grado en Ingeniería Informática y, si todo va bien, lo terminaré a finales de 2015.
Tengo bastantes proyectos personales como aprender a tocar un instrumento musical, aprender más sobre los temas que me intersan y estudiar idiomas. Pero por desgracia una ingeniería no te deja mucho tiempo libre.
El tiempo libre que tengo lo gasto haciendo ejercicio, saliendo al cine o a tomar una copa, jugando a algún videojuego o leyendo algo.

Cuando termine el grado he pensado en certificarme para trabajar de Hacker Ético, que es lo que realmente me apasiona.
Y lo que más me gustaría en el futuro próximo es tener una vida que me permita viajar por el mundo trabajando en lo que me gusta y, tal vez, con alguién especial que me acompañe. Quién sabe, igual consigo hacerme un Hacker nómada xD
Lo que es seguro es que tengo que dar la vuelta al mundo antes de morirme.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to any problem.
Listening to people.
Solving puzzles.
Looking for information.
Cooking :)

- - -

Buscar salidas a cualquier problema.
Escuchar a la gente.
Resolver acertijos.
Buscar información
Cocinar :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is clear that I'm not very tall ^^U, but it is also an advantage when you want to go unnoticed :P
The truth is that I've never noticed, but it seems that the size of my eyes is above average.
To be honest, it's true that I'm shy but if you give me the opportunity I can be a very enjoyable company ;)

- - -

No soy muy alto que digamos, y eso se nota ^^U, pero también es una ventaja cuando quieres pasar desapercibido :P
Yo la verdad es que nuca lo he notado, pero parece ser que el tamaño de mis ojos es superior a la media.
Para ser sincero, es verdad que soy tímido, pero si me das la oportunidad puedo ser una compañía muy agradable ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The colour of the magic - Terry Pratchett
Geralt of Rivia Saga - Andrzej Sapkowski
Multiverse - Leonardo Patrignani

El color de la magia - Terry Pratchett
La saga de Geralt de Rivia - Andrzej Sapkowski
Multiverso - Leonardo Patrignani

The Pillows
Brian Tyler
Rise Against

V for Vendetta
Sucker Punch
Kill Bill
Evil Dead


One Piece
Fairy Tail
Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann!
Adventure Time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A laptop and an Internet connetion
Un portátil y conexión a Internet


A shower
Una ducha



I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time I'm daydreaming or thinking about random things without any context.
Other times, I'm mostly potting about anything, from what will I dinner to how can I make the most of my time.

- - -

La mayor parte del tiempo estoy soñando despierto o pensando en cosas aleatorias sin ningún contexto.
Otras veces hago planes varios sobre cosas diversas, desde que voy a cenar hasta cómo aprovechar mejor mi tiempo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, I can be just relaxing at home with laptop, at the cinema or having a drink with a friend.

- - -

Depende, puedo estar relajandome en casa con el portátil, en el cine o tomando una copa con un amigo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic with a dirty mind.

- - -

Soy un romántico empedernido con una mente sucia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone to go to the cinema
You eed someone to go out for a drink
You need someone to spend a wild night
You need to talk to someone you don't know yet
Youneed company
You know what an exploit is
You know what an Exceed is
You want to join the Black Watchmen

Or simply because you want to, I'll reply ;)

- - -

Necesitas a alguien para ir al cine
Necesitas a alguien para salir a tomar una copa
Necesitas a alguien para pasar una noche loca
Necesitas hablar con alguien que no conoces aún
Necesitas compañía
Sabes lo que es un exploit
Sabes que es un Exceed
Quieres unirte a los Black Watchmen

O símplemente porque te apetece, contestaré ;)