Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZetaReticulan

26 M North Royalton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Luke. If you want a cocky, douchey, "bro", that goes to the club to pick up chicks every weekend and poses with muscles in the mirror look elsewhere. I have a band that I really enjoy playing with and enjoy learning new things. I have a dry sense of humor and I usually get along with almost everyone. I love visual beauty, solitude of nature and space over ugly civilized society. As for what I'm looking for...friends, but if it turns into something serious, great. Looking for someone who's cool to hang with, has a positive life-path, and is attractive to me(doesn't have to be a supermodel mind you). I'm not broke and am good at managing money and not abusing it.

I've been on these dating sites for awhile and never landed a single date, too many or if not....almost all......women who never respond to my emails. Guess I'm not up to their standards. Whatever, I take this site and others like"POF" with a grain of salt, atleast its free. Fb.com/luke.reticuli
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a MBA and work in the IT field.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, video games, playing bass/guitar, computers, self-improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly that my name is featured in a popular movie quote and thus they have to say it. hint:"Luke, I am your father."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank redemption, the Flight, movies that make you learn other perspectives/lives rather than the typical hollywood action BS.

Music: Underground Metal, most of my favorite bands your wouldn't even know. I love metal, plain and simple. It's probably my favorite thing in life. But I'm no longer an elitist like I used to be.

Food:Mexican, Chinese, Homemade cooking.
The six things I could never do without
-Metal Music
-Bass
-Guitar
-Metal Shows
-Family and Pets
-Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career paths, the future, how other people think, ways to improve myself, existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking at a bar or sometimes jamming with the band if everyone's schedule is clear. Bars are getting old though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I signed onto a dating site, pretty embarrassing really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your looking to hangout, not into drugs and have a positive life path, and take care of your body.