Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zfalconking17

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Zach. I'm originally from Tucson, Arizona. I'm looking to explore Seattle, preferably in the company of some charming young lass. I'm a little shy, but once I get to know you I generally enjoy engaging and enthusiastic conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an E-5 in the Coast Guard, most likely looking to go career. I'm stationed on a polar ice breaker out of Seattle. Just got back from a patrol down to Antarctica, with stops in Honolulu, Sydney, and Tahiti.
I’m really good at
Piano (primarily improv, but I'm classically trained), video games (generalist, not a specialist), weapons training (specifically sparring with practice weapons), and writing (when I have time). I also enjoy board games. Conversation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to talk a great deal, usually in an animated and enthusiastic manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I own a ridiculous number of books, primarily science fiction and fantasy. Authors that jump out: Robert Heinlein, Mercedes Lackey, Anne McCaffrey, Terry Pratchet (highly recommended), and David Weber. Also, I am always on the hunt for new authors in my preferred genres so feel free to suggest one or two to me *grins*.
Movies: Mostly action, with a weakness for Kung Fu. I *will* watch other things, but usually at someone else's instigation. That being said, I have a weakness for "The Princess Bride" like you wouldn't believe.
Shows: I watch a great deal of Anime, ranging from Trigun to Wolf's Rain to Clannad. Also Firefly (of course) and Castle. Burn Notice is also awesome.
Food: As long as it's not terribly spicy, and it isn't boat food, I'll probably be onboard.
The six things I could never do without
My piano
My computer
My family
Hugs
The Coast Guard
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly? How other people view me.
I also try to be as rational as I can about things. At the moment I'm spending a lot of time thinking about what morality actually *is* and how I can be a better human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either standing watch on the boat, unwinding after a long week, or being social with my friends and/or family. I've also been known to play a computer game or two, or go to a local board game store and try something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ticklish.
Also I'm very much an open book. If you want to know something, just ask me! There's a very good chance I'll be willing to answer or explain.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hear more about anything on my profile, or something catches your eye, or you convince yourself that I'm cute . . . really just message me. *grins*