Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zheming

23 M Conroe, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from college in early last May and then I just moved down to The Woodlands. I am a project manager for a real estate developer. At the moment I am running a new project in Conroe that is going to be 13 5-story apartment buildings.

So here is the deal. If you can't tell yet, well my life pretty much revolves around my work. I love what I do, and I spend pretty much all my time working. I come from a very well to do family and I am doing my best to make a name for my self and show that I deserve everything I have been given.

That being said I am looking for a some what particular kind of person. I looking for someone who is driven and has a clear plan in life. No offense, but if your my age and you have a kid, and if your on here that would mean your not married, not probably someone that I am looking for.

Also I'm not a country boy by any means, so if that's your thing, I'm not it. I like country people, but to be honest my favorite thing to do is ski and I love drinking red wine and sometimes all I have for dinner is various types of cheese, olives and a glass of port. If that seems snobby to you well guess your not who I'm looking for. If that doesn't seem snobby and you think, oh that sounds like a wonderful meal, well then we might be on the right track lol.

I hate to sound abrasive but the fact is for a long time I always tried to make things work with people that it never would have worked with. I feel like now at this point in my life I know exactly what I want and if it's hard to find so be it.

So if your a goal oriented and ambitious professional women that has class and enjoyes a bit of culture and men in suits and ties give me a shout.

A little bit about me: (if you've made it past the abrasive part lol)

I grew up in California, then went to Prep-school in Boston, and then got my degree in Finance in Dallas.

I have been lucky enough to be a part of a family that loves to travel. My Dad grew up in Switzerland so we travel to Europe a lot. However, my travels have not been limited just to Europe; in high school I spent two summers living in China, and have traveled there every year since. I have traveled all over the world and I still travel a lot.

Some of the things I like to do for fun:
Watching movies/TV; going out with friends; skiing and doing outdoor sports
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a large multifamily real estate development firm and I work a ton. Most weeks I am at work Monday through Saturday so I haven't had much time to do much else. Right now I am just trying to jump start my career and eventually I will go back to Business school and get my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I never like to say that I'm good at anything, because as I learned the hard way during Prepschool, no matter how good at something you think you are, there are at least 10 people WAYYYY better then you haha. But even with that in mind the only thing that I am willing to say I am good at is Skiing. I was on the downhill ski race team in high school and I did really well, and almost went to college for skiing, until I realized that I would never make any money doing that haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are How I met your Mother; Big Bang Theory; Modern Family; The Mentalist; Top Gear (UK); Game of Thrones; Vikings
My Favorite Movie is Braveheart
My favorite books are the Game of Thrones, Dune, Harry Potter.
My Favorite Band is The Red Hot Chili Peppers
My Favorite Kind of Food is Italian

* I have a sweet spot for Scifi and Fantacy. Even though I can be a bit serious and focused I always love the times I watch a good movie or read a book that makes me
dream about the fantastical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Phone, Computer, Car, My Dog, My Best Friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the current events of the world, I read the WSJ every morning so that I am always aware of what's going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well before a few months ago I would have been out clubbing or at a bar with friends, but now that I have moved I don't really know anyone and I work a lot so my latest Friday nights have been a little boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would have a good time hanging out.