Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zhouprodigy

22 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. The name is Stephen.
Anime-lover. Avid Casual Gamer. Spurs fan.

Depending on what I had for breakfast, I can either be incredibly quiet, or annoyingly vocal. I like people who don't take this all (life) so serious. But also who aren't complete head cases. There is a time and place for everything.

I'm here because I want... to test my vessel. Naruto reference.
I'm here because I am tired of meeting more or less carbon copies of the same women over and over again. It would be nice to meet someone. Real. Full of Youthful energy, but also mature enough when/where it counts.
If you've made it this far, and you're gonna go through the trouble of liking my profile, you might as well shoot me a message also...
I'm not sure what else to put here so... There, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working and focusing on getting back into school and finishing my degree.

Looking to build on relationships with friends.

Catching up on experiences I never had the chance to have as a kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. English. Videogames.
Slowly growing adept at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm black. And my height, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom Clancy is my favorite author. I like War, spy, thrillers.

I listen to all kinds of music. My anytime music, though, is old school soul, Spanish, and James Blunt. Not necessarily in that order.

I mostly only watch Anime. Attack on Titan, Hunter x Hunter, Naruto, Fairy Tail, and now Akame ga Kill. Basketball when it starts back up, but for now, all TV time is divided between anime and videogames.

I love Burgers. Experimenting with them also. Any kind of beef, really... Or just meat in general. I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PS4
Crunchyroll
Burgers
Lotion (ashy ain't sexy)
NBA
A ride or die friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Anime. Life. I over-think things. Including the answer to this question. I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on Anime, trying to talk myself into playing videogames, or working. I'm not too big on going out to loud, public places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like pina coladas.

Or, You are looking for someone to hang out with, or to talk to, or to potentially go out with... or you like Anime, Videogames, or Basketball.

And/or can hold a conversation about any of the 3, haha