Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zhurgan

39 M Macomb, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm open and honest, life is too short to hide things or lie. I'm very practical and tend to view the world in that manner. I can usually be found riding my motorcycle or at home doing school work, watching TV, out fishing or playing a video game. I hate going to bars or clubbing, trust me, you don't want to see me dance. It's too painful to watch. Have started relearning the joys of the great outdoors. I don't remember fishing being peaceful as a kid, now I find it strangely relaxing. Guess I will have to see if my view on camping as changed as well this summer.

That's me in a nutshell. It is a work in progress (much like me). Check back later, it might be more lively.
What I’m doing with my life
Wrapped up 20 years of military life, and just started school again.

I'm usually evaluating my life and where it's headed. If my previous job has taught me anything, it is to make a plan, stick to it, but don't be afraid to adjust the plan depending on what is thrown your way.
I’m really good at
Finding things. I have a teenage daughter, and growing up, she was like a black hole. Everything disappeared near her. I got real good at finding things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I have a very calming presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Star Wars (it's the geek in me), Bernard Cornwell's The Saxon Tales, Janet Evanovich's Plum series, Tom Clancey, the list goes on...

Movies: Kingdom of Heaven, Fifth Element, Marvel Movies, Harry Potter to name a few

Shows: When time permits, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Longmire, NCIS, Orphan Black

Music: It's easier to name what I don't like, Rap, Opera, and most R&B. Everything else is ok. I love 70's Rock (Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bachmann Turner Overdrive, CCR), 80's music in general, Country, Rock and Metal.

Food: Yes?.... ok, so I love a good steak, German, Chinese, and Korean foods are good.
The six things I could never do without
Let's skip the usual response, ie. air, food, water, sleep, shelter, and sunlight.

1) My motorcycle
2) pencil and paper
3) family
4) a grill
5) Internet
6) good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going in this life? Did I forget something? and What doesn't look right here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Figuring out what I am going to do with my weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating