Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zigfreid

20 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–19
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings peoples, I am Aaron. I am a very shy person generally, but am very quick to open up when I get to know you. I am not a normal guy in my eyes, I am very caring, open minded and generous when it comes to my friends, I am also a giant nerd which isn't that new now a days. I play almost every type of game I can get my hand on, World of Warcraft, Call of Duty, Yu-Gi-Oh, zombie games and Magic: The Gathering. Anything you can think of I have probably played it once. I would like to think I can be both immature and mature at the same time, whatever the moment calls. I would always prefer a night in with the buds/girl friend then going out and partying every night. I prefer the laid back life style then the go one. I am taking time off from school to look for a job, find a place to live and try to figure out what I want to do for a settled career. I love to go to concerts, watch T.V/anime on my free time when I get bored with my games. I would love to find more people to go to more conventions and concerts with. Finally I am not a big drinker or drug user unless it is with my small group of friends on the rare occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for work while living with my friend and just living my life day by day. I am just doing what I do best and being me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking to people. Any/most FPS shooters and MMOs. Reading books and being that guy to help you when you are down in your dumps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physically: Weight, glasses, Afro/beard.
other: my voice(I tend to talk softer when really nervous)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Chinese or Italian, Can't choose one or the other

Movies: Any spoof/comedy movie. a lot of action movies. The occasional chick flick for fun "Valentine's day" was pretty funny to me.

Shows: Anything by Seth Macfarlane. and many anime shows.

Music:I am a big fan of almost all musical genre's. Some of my
favorite would have to be mainstream rap/pop music. Metal, scream, dubstep, rock and alt. rock.

Books: any fantasy type book or manga. I love both for the cool story and plot twists, Keeps you into the book and doesn't let you go
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 things I couldn't live without would have to be
1.my laptop (Internet attached of course)
2. My cell phone
3.friends
4. My cat, I have had her since I was 12
5. A notebook so I can doodle
6 food/water/oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to be doing today, planning out my week and tattoo ideas and what video game I should buy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On friday, usually playing video games with my friends over, or baking/cooking for fun to try out new recipes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for "emo/scene/goth" girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have anything in common. You don't mind a nerd who blasts music while playing his favorite FPS game. You like to just hang around and have fun doing whatever comes to mind at that moment. You love concerts, anime conventions and video games.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!