Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ziggs1690

24 M Moosic, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at talking about myself but I guess I have to, so here it goes, I'm Josh, I'm 24, I currently work full time as a bill poster climbing 120' billboards. and will be attending the police academy, I served in the army for 6 years as an engineer, and enjoyed it. I'm very family oriented and they mean everything to me. I've been hurt a lot in my life, and I'm not looking to be hurt again. I'm kind of shy, but once you get to know me I open up.
I'm here for something serious and real, not one of these fake one week relationships. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic, I will bend over backwards and then some just to see the person I care about smile. Nothing means more to me than their happiness
my interests are tattoos,video games,piercings,zombies and movies. I'm not afraid to admit I'm a big nerd, I enjoy Star Wars, Dr.who, giant robots and monsters. And all kinds of things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to the area and will be attending the police academy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dont know really, I guess im good at alot of things not one thing imparticular

but people say i'm a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, I've never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot anything from Dan Brown to Tom Clancy, theres nothing like a good book

Music is a huge part of who I am. My music determines my mood. heres a few off my playlist. Sick Puppies, Black Stone Cherry, Madina lake, Hed pe, Lady Hawke, Rise Against, Thousand Foot Krutch, The Almost, Scars in Broadway, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Friends
Phone
Water
Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the part I'll play in it, and if its possible to get a 100% complete profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with my friends, or hanging out at home relaxing after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is fun to talk to, doesn't want just a week long fling, meaning you want something serious, and will listen to what you have to say