Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zigmorpheus

38 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!! I'm a really chill person who is very active. I'm out-going and love being around people and making them laugh. I'm the type of guy who talks his friends up and likes to make them feel good about themselves and avoid those who do not. At this time, I'm not looking to dive head first into a relationship, however, am definitely willing to take the time to really get to know someone and go from there :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hard worker and most of my free time during the week is spent at the gym, running (I started a run group that meets every Saturday mornings - Cool Kids Run Club), swimming, mountain biking, doing yoga or attending a social activity. I enjoy running half-marathons and ran my first Warrior Dash and had a great time. Now that I've crossed that off my list I'd like my next challenge to be a Spartan Race. I have also recently become involved in charities and have discovered it is pretty awesome so look forward to further involvement with helping the community by volunteering for these events.
I’m really good at
Building things and working with my hands, making friends, encouraging people, photo bombing and having fun ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My third nipple. Just kidding!! I suppose it would be how young I look for my age. People rarely guess over 30.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Secret, The Catcher in the Rye, Angels and Demons, Da Vinci Code, The Things They Carried, A Thousand Splendid Suns... I've read many Stephen King books.
Movies- Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Old School, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Dances with Wolves...
Music (As can be found on my Pandora)- Cage the Elephant, Dave Matthews, Live, Third Eye Blind, Tool, Kenny Chesney, 80's Reloaded, Depeche Mode, Gemini, Tiesto, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Seether, STP, Poison...
Food- Sushi, Pizza, Prime Rib & Filet, Bleu Cheese Burgers, Mexican and I love trying foods from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Liquids (Water, Coffee, Beer & Wine)
Gym/Running
My iPhone (I've been told I text like a teenage girl)
Music
NFL/College Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being positive, health and fitness, activities I have planned, being on the water, my family and friends, vacation destinations, money, projects around the house and fond memories of my youth.
On a typical Friday night I am
laying on my couch drinking a glass of wine and falling asleep the first 10 minutes into a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are drama free and like to have fun.