Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zildjian225

30 Milpitas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! ! I consider myself a hard working and driven, but I also enjoy life and making fun of myself. I'm Chinese although I don't speak/write Chinese because I was born here. I'm very independent and people say I have very strong character. I'm good at understanding relationships, right from wrong, and truth from falsehood. I don't like to play games when it comes to dating. I also love the medical field and staying healthy is important to me. I'm looking for a girl that's caring and sweet with a great smile. I'm also a Christian and it is important to me for my partner to be also. I'm an ENTJ if you know what that is.

I’m looking for a girl that is easy to talk to, has strong character, knows who she is and what she wants out of life, honest, passionate, knows how to enjoy life, dosen’t take herself too seriously, and has good morals.

My turn offs include a girl that talks too much, knit picks at everything I do, corrects me too often, is high matenience, damaged from past relationships, complains a lot, or is too judgmental and cynical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just started my own Christian web site:
http://www.bible-study-lessons.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
school, cooking, playing music, video games, poker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really young, cause I'm Asian =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, East of Eden, Prey, Wool, Ender's Game

Movies: Underworld, Aliens, Matrix, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Constantine, Shaolin Soccer, Kung Fu Hustle, Spider-Man, Inception, Fight Club, X-Men, Star Trek, Office Space, Bourne Identity

TV: House, Fringe, Bones, Survivor, Game of Thrones

Music: Metallica, Linkin Park, Muse, Tool, Green Day, Jimmy Eat World, The Offspring, Switchfoot, Jack Johnson, Norah Jones, Colbie Callet, Rage Against the Machine, Paramore, Jay Chou, Elva, Jolin

Food: crab, scallops, shrimp, burritos, caterpillar roll, mmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bible
2. Computer
3. iPhone
4. My Music Playlist
5. Movies
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, or staying at home to catch up on the latest movies, tv shows, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually read my profile and want to chat!