Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zillanater

25 Mountain Home, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let me introduce myself a little on here. Well for starters my name is Lekendrick, well for starters I don't associate myself with being arrogant, "blowing your own trumpet" and being excessively self indulgent. I'm an honest hard working man balancing school and deployment simultaneously. I consider my self very honest and family oriented. One of the qualities I pride myself in is that I'm very respectful in every situation. I believe in the old "sticks and stones" phrase haha. But there are times when the situations calls for something else. I can be passionate at times, but I don't try to over do it. I'm always smiling, very upbeat and willing to take on any challenge that's headed my way. I'm also in college working on a dual degree program in Politcal Science and Government and a second in International Relations. I am currently working on an internship with the State Department, which is pretty legit at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am in the military and it has been a fascinating experience. Also I will be starting an E-Internship with the State Department pretty soon. I'm still in college as well working on my masters and bachelors degrees.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a passion for art, well mainly drawing. I am an avid sports player. I love to play the piano as well. I have minor experience on the drums and bass guitar as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself a very inspirational person, I like to believe that I can bring out a plethora of positive aspects in a individual's personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music genres, from jazz to flamenco, rap, r&b, metal. I enjoy classical piano as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost God, family, my free will, peace of mind, help and inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done, how to do it and when to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, socializing or writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of horses and giraffes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about philosophy, history,advances in science and technology, art or anything I am open minded so feel free to talk to me if you want to