Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zimzamdoodle

55 M Grover Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings....thanks for stopping by to visit my profile. I live on the central coast of California....I live where people like to visit for its beautiful rolling hills, wine country and beautiful coastlines. Not bad. With that said...I am the son of a military dad so I moved every four years when I was growing up. Among the places I called home was Puerto Rico, Panama, Washington DC and graduated high school in Hawaii. As much as I love the beauty here on the central coast I would consider moving for the right match. For me it isn't so much where I live but who I live with. Hopefully you live in Hawaii. LOL I would love to go back to the islands, but not a must or a dealbreaker.

What I'm looking for in a woman eludes me at times. I know what I know when I know it. LOL With that said I do love a woman who is feminine. This does not exclude tomboys. I have known women who work the ranch or ride quads and get quite dirty, but they are all woman. It has more to do with how a woman carries herself and is an intangible quality. But I also love a woman in a sun-dress, or watching my lady getting ready for an evening out. A woman who is outgoing, personable, a lover of life and romantic are complete turn-ons for me. Well....this is a bit of what I'm hoping to find in a woman. If any of this resonates with you please drop me a line.

Please....if you don't have a photo please keep going. I don't understand this trend of not having a photo on a dating site. I'm not shallow by any means. For me, part of the attraction is the physical element.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex