Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ziona2203

62 F Orillia, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm, funny, I do not drink beer. Maybe one beer in a year. That was it. I am done for this year . . . .

I am a very positive person, love to make all around me happy. I am waiting for that special man who is not afraid to fall in love and when he realizes he is in love, he does not run away afraid of his own feelings.

Life is not possible without challenges. I am not looking for a clone - the second "me". I am looking for an equal partner who would rather complement me. Man who is able, willing, and available to put "us" first. A man who is able to love without looking back, who had learned from his past.
I am looking for a relationship full of mutual love, respect, adoration, understanding. . . Past experiences made us who we are today, but the baggage should be left behind . . .

I am not looking for a fling! Some men just do not get it. If your intentions are only a casual sex or a fling, please pass me by.

I am looking for a meaningful relationship that I hope will last for ever with a man who is fully available.
What I’m doing with my life
From my past experiences I have learned what is the most important thing in ones' life. Is it a career, money, friendship, or love? I have really learned what does matter in life the most. Sometimes we get tested for our priorities.
I’m really good at
Cooking, travelling, some crafts. I am very bad in gardening even though I would love to have a garden.
I am very, very spontaneous, generous, and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and people think cute. I am very friendly and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything, like live shows, concerts, symphony, ballet, operas
Listen to Pink Floyd very often as well as any other music
I read anything from Homer, Kahlil Gibran, John Keats, Kafka, Kundera, Jean-Jacques Rousseau, Epictetus (Art of Living), to contemporary literature. Love reading art books as well. Love fine arts
The six things I could never do without
God
love & passion
travel, passport, car
my son and his family
a few very good friends
oh, I nearly forgotten - my reading glasses
food and water and air are just given; they are necessities
(I do not live to eat, I eat to live)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I live for the moment. Every morning I decide to be happy and enjoy that day. I live each and every day as it was my last . . . .
After all, life is about choices . .
I am looking for an equal, intelligent, well educated, witty, and funny partner who likes to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
every Friday is different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I do such a thing !!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a pure love without borders and very meaningful and serious relationship that would last for ever . .
You should be very intelligent, funny or rather witty, spontaneous, love to travel. To have a recent picture and knowing what is bigger - Sun or Earth definitely helps!!!
If you want me to reply to your email, please have something intelligent to say. I do not respond to silly notes like "Hi" or "How are you?"