Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Green Bay, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sports, every kind of music, hunting/fishing.. I have a very wide range of things I enjoy. Most importantly though, I love having a good time! I am currently working full time at Broadway Automotive, still deciding what I want to do with my life, IMPOSSIBLE! I went to Marian University in Fond Du Lac and played on the soccer team for two years, however, the school part was NOT my thing lol. If you want to know anything else just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at Broadway Automotive, The Sports Emporium, Wisconsin National Guard, and other odd jobs here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING lol, I try to be the best at anything I do, especially if it's competitive! I personally think soccer or tubing (yes in the water ha) are my stong points. I go HARD tubing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and having fun with pretty much everything I do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate reading so my favorite book is Hatchet from 3rd grade, my favorite movie is impossible to decide because I enjoy so many of them. Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother- love those.. umm, literally any kind of music floats my boat I listen to everyting! Culvers Butterburgers are thEE shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Girls, Showers, Money, and a bed :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
money, my future, a girlfriend soon, work, FUN
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere but home ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in gymnastics till fourth grade, and can still do a mean cartwheel!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you feel like having some fun and possibly a relationship down the road :)