Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zivage

23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello fellow Okcupid people. the name is Josh. I just moved to the city of Seattle and so far loving it here. I use to live in a small town called Monroe. It was just farmlands and rednecks. I wanted change, so I decided to move to the city. I love the people here. So many unique personalities and interests here, which is what I love. I am trying to figure out what I want most out of life and trying to enjoy the most of it. I been here for about 9 months now and have become a manager at a bagel shop. I have nice little pad and loving every bit of it.

I enjoy playing the guitar and creating music. I love concerts and going to music events, which is perfect here in Seattle. My favorite type of genre is heavy metal. My favorite bands are Kalmah, Ensiferum, As I Lay Dying, Lamb of God, and so much more. I am a big fan of small European metal bands that lot of people haven't heard of. Music and art is my heart and soul. Whenever someone wants to jam and hang out, I am always up for it,

I am a humble, comedic, and fun guy to hang with. I am shy at first, but once I get know the person I become comfortable and can just be myself. I love meeting new people and learning all the different interests out there. I am nature and adventurous man. The forests and trails will always be my home. Hiking and camping on crazy mountains is just awesome to me.

I am a nerd at heart playing back since the olds day of Super Mario. I always enjoy hanging out with the bros and getting down on some lan parties. If you love games then we can have endless conversations that are probably way to nerdy for anyone. :) My favorite games are Soul Calibur, Diablo, and anything that is rpg or horror. I am also an anime freak, so if that don't work for you, to baaad your missing out.

I don't know much about the city and don't really know anyone up here. I want to meet new people and have new exciting memories here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for my ultimate desire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people when needed and a trustworthy friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies and anime. Heavy metal till the end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, youtube, anime, games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To myself jamming on my guitar or watching YouTube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but I was born with cataracts, so pretty much I have really terrible vision.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your awesome. :)