Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:16pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i was attached for 25 years and now single for the last 13, and fully rebuilt and happy once again. I have two passions in life, running and skydiving. I ran 141 full marathons, tons of races and 3 Triathlons. Including several ultras, just ran the Comrades 56 miler. I'm a vegetarian, but i eat junk food as well, love cookies and cheese, red wine and Margaritas. I traveled all over the world, all 7 continents and still love it! I fly for work so marry me and fly for free! Hahaha! I finally bought my little piece of Manhattan. I am now the owner of a beautiful Duplex on 75Th and Broadway. Come visit and I will put some wood in the fireplace and we can warm up with a glass of Malbec!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep happiness around. If i find love again, that would be great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, Having fun, enjoying life, making somebody else happy, being social, running, listening, caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dunno, you need to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classical music, Operas, but also R&B, really all kinds of music. I really like Paloma Faith...what a voice!
Love sci fi, dramas, love stories, any movies basically.
I have 2 TVs, but no cable or any reception... haha! But I do like TV, when I'm in hotels or somebody else's house. I can watch for hours.
My favorite book: The Alchemist, also Memoires of a Geisha, 3 biographies about Marie Antoinette and about Chairman Mao. Sarah's Key.
And of course there are more, but too many to list.
Nothing better than crispy pizza and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health.....oh wait, that's 7... Anyway who's counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oh gosh...lots of fact, i'm thinking about that these are way too many questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, unless i go out to dinner or movies or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and read