Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zod_42

33 Quincy, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I rarely shave in the winter (beards are warm), but when I do I use a straight razor, which has freaked out/terrified some past girlfriends. I've lived all over the US. I own a suit, and wear it once in a blue moon. Most of the time it's worn out jeans and t-shirt though. I can be very goofy at times, especially when working. Don't get me wrong, I'm very professional when need be, but 8-10hrs drawing, coding, and animating, and the brain just needs some relief. On that note, just about any physical activity perks my interest. If you don't like the beach or sailing, you might as well click away now. In the spring, summer, and fall months I spend as much time as possible at the beach or on the water. I really just can't get enough of that salt air. I'm trying to be more active, but I'm easily distracted. I'll pursue anything that perks my interest. On the plus side I'm a fount of useless knowledge. If you need a partner for Trivial Pursuit or trivia night at a random pub, I'm your man. I tend to use random vague quotes that nobody ever gets on a regular basis. A definite plus if you get my odd humor. About you... laid back, no drama queens or Paris Hilton wanna be's please. A good sense of humor/goofy/quirky side. Somebody that is comfortable just being herself and able to speak her mind. A girl who if she wants something, isn't afraid to work for it. Also, head games are a no-no. I don't play them, and neither should you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing we do every day Pinky, try to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess I'd say my fairly average height (5' 11").
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order, Air, food, water, family, the ocean, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever strikes my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time in Mexico... Oh, nice try OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!